shackhasem.blogg.se

Moho pro 12 6teen character puppets
Moho pro 12 6teen character puppets










moho pro 12 6teen character puppets
  1. #MOHO PRO 12 6TEEN CHARACTER PUPPETS SOFTWARE#
  2. #MOHO PRO 12 6TEEN CHARACTER PUPPETS SERIES#

Again, the exact same feature is part of CTA2. The whole process is very simple to do and allows you to create all kinds of motion combinations. Walk action whilst adding new talk actions to Using the mask editor to preserve the lower body I masked out my avatar's lower body so he'd keep walking, then added a new talking motion to his upper body. Layering Animation Part 2 demonstrates how you can mask out parts of your avatar's body to keep existing motions whilst adding new motions to those areas left unmasked. In the animation below you'll see the first part is a customized walk motion that I modified from the included basic walk.

moho pro 12 6teen character puppets

Which is much easier if you can just listen to the voice then literally puppet the character to match. I will say, in CTA2 I tend to be controlling my characters more directly with the mouse than I do using the slider adjustments because I'm often trying to match body movement to what a character is saying. CrazyTalk Animator 2 has this exact same Body Puppet panel and it works exactly the same way.

moho pro 12 6teen character puppets

It's really just a case of bringing up the panel and messing around with the settings to see how they affect your avatar. There's not much to say about this tutorial. The next Tutorial is titled Layering Animation Part 1 and looks at using the Body Puppet panel from which you can directly control your actors using your mouse (just like an actual puppet) or create customized motions by adjusting sliders for different settings.

#MOHO PRO 12 6TEEN CHARACTER PUPPETS SERIES#

I would recommend you watch the actual tutorial series if learning iClone 5 is what you really want to do.

#MOHO PRO 12 6TEEN CHARACTER PUPPETS SOFTWARE#

Remember these blogs are simply my progress at learning the software and are not tutorials in themselves. If you haven't read my previous posts, click these links for Part 1 and Part 2. This post I'll be looking at the next 3 tutorials in Reallusion's iClone, Quick Fix Tutorial series. I've been blogging my progress at learning Reallusion's iClone 5.












Moho pro 12 6teen character puppets